Opening Hours

The Park Grounds

Craigtoun Country Park is open 24/7 and, when the paid attractions are not running, the public can still enjoy the gardens, Fairy Glen and open facilities such as the zip-wire, trim trail, trampolines & adventure park.

The Office

Our office is currently open Monday – Friday between 1000 hrs and 1400 hrs

The Craigtoun Cafe

The Cafe is currently open Wednesday – Sunday between 1000 hrs and 1600 hrs.

The Seasonal Paid Attractions

The Craigtoun Amenities will run from Saturday 28th March 2020 as follows:

Monday – Sunday: 1030 – 1600 hrs (28th March- 28th June & 29th August – 25th October)
Monday – Sunday: 1030 – 1730 hrs (29th June – 23rd August)

Saturday 28th March – Sunday 19th April: Open Daily
Saturday 25th April – Sunday 24th May: Weekends Only
Mon 4th , Fri 8th, Thu 21st , Fri 22nd & Mon 25th May: Special Bank / School Holiday Openings
Saturday 30th May – Sunday 23rd August: Open Daily
Saturday 29th August – Sunday 27th September: Weekends Only
Saturday 3rd October – Sunday 25th October: Open Daily